Third (3rd) Annual Meeting

Thursday, 26.11.2020
The meeting will start at 10:00 am Oslo/Brussels time, 11:00 am Athens time


  • Head of the Donor delegation: Mr. Sjur Larsen, Director of Section for Central Europe | Norwegian Ministry of Foreign Affairs (NMFA)
  • Head of the Greek delegation: Mr. Dimitris Skalkos, Secretary General for Public Investments & NSRF | Hellenic Ministry of Development and Investments

View the meeting agenda

Skip to content